top of page
TYLAR BRYANT0848 copy.jpg
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
Upcoming Tour Dates
TYLAR BRYANT0965 copy.jpg
About Tylar

Hailing from the Lone Star State, Tylar Bryant is a Texas-born country artist who has made his mark on the vibrant Nashville music scene. Despite the move, he proudly retains his Texas twang, infusing his music with the authenticity of his roots. Tylar is a skilled performer and killer songwriter known for crafting compelling narratives inspired by a diverse range of influences, from rap, R&B to his own real-life experiences. Tylar has displayed these abilities on many notable stages such as NewPort Folk Fest, High Water fest and Xponential Festival in Philadelphia, to name a few.  His ability to seamlessly blend traditional country vibes with modern flair sets him apart, making Tylar Bryant a force to be reckoned with in the ever-evolving landscape of country music. Tylar is carving his own path, leaving an indelible mark on the genre.

IMG_5863 (1).jpg


Music Streaming Badge by freeject 2.png
Music Streaming Badge by freeject 5.png
Music Streaming Badge by freeject 4.png
Music Streaming Badge by freeject 1.png
bottom of page